## S. R. FATEPURIA COLLEGE

## NAAC Accredited P.O. BELDANGA, DIST. MURSHIDABAD PIN - 742133

Ref. No. SRFC/2017 Date: 22/12/2017

## IQAC Committee Academic Year 2017-18

(Constituted as per vide NAAC Revised Accreditation Framework in November, 2017)

1.	Dr. Sujata Mukhopadhyay, Teacher-in-charge & Associate professor	-	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Debarshi Bhattacharya, Bursar & Assistant Professor	-	Coordinator
3.	Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarkar, Associate Professor	-	Member
4.	Ms. Sonali Bhattacharya, Associate Professor	-	Member
5.	Mr. Kawsar Ali Mollah, Associate Professor	-	Member
6.	Mr. Goutam Sarkar, Assistant Professor	-	Member
7.	Mr. Dr. Prabir Kumar Dutta, Bursar & Assistant Professor	-	Member
8.	Dr. H.N. Fatepuria, Member of the Governing Body (Donor)	-	Member
9.	Md. Selim, Member of Alumni Association/Local Society & Head Master, Hareknagar A.M. Institution	-	Member
10. Dr. Debashis Goswami, Member from Stakeholders		-	Member
11. Best Scored Student		-	Member

Dr. Sujata Mukhopadhyay
Teacher-in-charge
Teacher-in-charge
S. R. Fatepuria College

Beldanga, Murshidabad